“Stay Winning” NEW Song From Wale featuring Afro B and Sneakbo

“Stay Winning” NEW Song From Wale featuring Afro B

The MMG rapper has been real busy the last few months, he released his mixtape “Summer on Sunset” and dropped 2 singles, “One Flex” featuring Eric Bellinger and “My PYT”, from his upcoming album titled “S.H.I.N.E”

For the track “Stay Winning” he surprisingly teams up with the UK’s Sneakbo and Afro B and delivers an upbeat song talking about success and winning.

Quote to remember:  “They don’t like me, I don’t like them, my Nike’s go for like 10, I might be with a lot of hoes, but the main goal keep my BM in the Benz (yeah), Im likely in the top 5″

Rate 1/10: 7.5

Leave a Reply

